Candidate Filings for the August 7, 2018 Primary Election

Note: First day filing order by draw.

For Presiding Commissioner

Republican – Ron Schieber (incumbent) (filed 2/27/18 #71)

Democratic – David Park (filed 3/23/2018)

For County Clerk

Republican – Nancy Armstrong (incumbent) (filed 2/27/18 #9)

For County Auditor

Republican – Kevin Robinson (incumbent) (filed 2/27/18 #82)

For Recorder of Deeds

Republican – Gloria Boyer, (incumbent) (filed 2/27/18 #45)

For County Collector

Republican – Sheila L. Palmer, (incumbent) (filed 2/27/18 #55)

For Prosecuting Attorney

Republican – Eric Zahnd, (incumbent) (filed 2/27/18 #18)

Nick Marshall (filed 3/27/2018)

For Democratic Central Committee

District 11 Committeeman - James Koch

Commiteewoman – Mary M. Stutterheim

Sub-District 12-2 - Committeeman - Alex M. Bay

Committeewoman – Barbara A. Stubbs

Sub-District 13-1 – Committeewoman – Gwendolyn J. Cooke

Sub-District 13-3 Committeeman – Raymond O'Brien

Sub-District 13-4 Committeeman – Jack Carter

Sub-District 13-5 Committeeman - Robert L Dixon

Committeewoman – Melissa Green

Sub-District 14-2 Committeeman - David C. Christian

Committewoman – Wanda L. Park

Sub-District 14-4 Committeeman – Kendall Hunt

Sub-District 14-5 Committeewoman – Paula J. Willmarth

For Green Party Central Committee

Sub-District 14-3 Committeeman – Stephen Mann

For Libertarian Party Central Committee

Sub-District 13-4 Committeeman – Alex Hedtke

For Republican Central Committee

District 11 Committeeman – Jim Rooney

Committeewoman – Rebecca Rooney

Sub-District 12-1 Committeeman – John O Brady

Committeewoman – Linda Yeager

Sub-District 13-1 Committeewoman - Janet Stark-

Sub-District 13-4 Committeeman – Fred Pouche (filed 2/27/18 #6)

Chris Seufert (filed 2/28/18)

Committeewoman - Marty Pouche

Sub-District 13-5 Committeewoman – Megan Benton

Sub-District 14-1 Committeeman – Bart J. Klein

Sub-District 14-2 Committeewoman – Tracy Zahnd

Sub-District 14-3 Committeeman – Russell Hollander

Committeewoman – Tammy M. Thompson

Sub-District 14-4 Committeeman – Larry Womack

Sub-District 14-5 Committeman – Ashley T Pouche

Committeewoman – Stacy Davis